Faculty

Office

Principal

Pam Miller pamm@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

 Spring Bruins abruins@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Ambra Gales agales@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

Angela Harmon  

 

Attendance Secretary

Angie Cuthbertson acuthbertson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Financial Secretary 

Tony Shoemaker tshoemaker@putnamcityschools.org

 

Teachers

Resource Teachers

Specials

Larissa Speer Library lspeer@putnamcityschools.org  
Kim Allsup Library TA kallsup@putnamcityschools.org
Tawnya Baxter Music tbaxter@putnamcityschools.org
Renee Cantrell Art rcantwell@putnamcityschools.org
LaSharie Hagens P.E. lhagens@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource

Claire Myers  Speech  cmyers@putnamcityschools.org 
Jessica Nguyen Speech jnguyen@putnamcityschools.org
Brinda Gladney Resource  
Marquita Weatherton  Resource TA  
Micaela Maxham Resource TA mmaxham@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Gifford Resource agifford@putnamcityschools.org
Daphine Kimmel Resource TA dkimmel@putnamcityschools.org
April Belt Resource abelt@putnamcityschools.org
Jamie Andrews Resource TA jandrews@putnamcityschools.org
Brandy Barnes Resource TA bbarnes@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Croy Resource  
Emily Couey  Resource TA ecouey@putnamcityschools.org
Erin McKay Resource TA  
Hannah Hellstern Resource hhellstern@putnamcityschools.org
Catherine Westfahl Resource cwestfahl@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Williams PEAK kwilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Martin Title Reading lmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Ortiz Instructional Coach bortiz@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Tran ESL ktran@putnamcityschools.org
Ana Shirazi ESL ashirazi@putnamcityschools.org